District Headquarters

Kayll House
9 Foyle Street
Sunderland
SR1 1LB
Telephone (0191) 565 7444

Email:- info@sunderlandscouts.org.uk

District Contacts

District Commissioner   Pip Cottam dc@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner   Lesley Robinson ddclesley@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner   Dave Russell ddcdave@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
       
District Chairman   Keith Lowes chairman@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
Treasurer   Roz Barker treasurer@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
District Secretary   David Kay secretary@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
       
ADC General Duties   Phil Atkinson general@sunderlandscouts.org.uk

ADC Beavers

  Linda Hudson beavers@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
ADC Cubs   Lesley Robinson cubs@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
ADC Scouts     scouts@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout
Commissioner
Ben Hudson explorers@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
ADC Activities   Dave Russell activities@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
   
District Scout Network
Commissioner
  network@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
   
District SASU Manager Andrew Robinson sasu@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
Scout Shop shop@sunderlandscouts.org.uk