District Headquarters

Kayll House
9 Foyle Street
Sunderland
SR1 1LB

Email:- info@sunderlandscouts.org.uk

  District Contacts  
District Commissioner (Acting) Carlton Gronow dc@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner Lesley Robinson ddclesley@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner Dave Russell ddcdave@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
     
District Chairman Keith Lowes chairman@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
Treasurer Fiona Slater treasurer@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
District Secretary Pip Cottam secretary@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
     
ADC Beavers Linda Hudson beavers@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
ADC Cubs Lesley Robinson cubs@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
ADC Scouts   scouts@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout
Commissioner
Ben Hudson explorers@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
ADC Activities Dave Russell activities@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
     
District Scout Network
Commissioner
  network@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
     
District SASU Manager Andrew Robinson sasu@sunderlandscouts.org.uk
Scout Shop   shop@sunderlandscouts.org.uk

 

beaver logoCub logoscout logoexplorer logonetwork logo Active Support logo